FR EN DE ES IT PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

Problem with multiple rewards

By -Foosninja- December 24, 2016, 01:37:20

So I believe the rule is that a Krosmaster can not "Activate" more than one reward in a turn. I believe the rule reads that a Krosmaster may only "reveal" ONE demonic reward per turn.

There appears to be a bug stopping demonic reward usage. I equipped a sword DR and a close combat buff DR on the same Krosmaster. On one turn I activated the sword. On the next turn I activated the buff, moved adjacent to an opposing Krosmaster, but was unable to attack with the sword. I'm thinking that maybe there is something wrong with the code that limits DR activation maybe that stopped me from being able to perform an attack. I don't know....just a guess.

0 0
Reply
Respond to this thread