By continuing to browse this website or by clicking on the X, you consent to the use of cookies that enable us to collect site-visit statistics and offer you videos, share buttons, personalized ads, and a chat feature. Learn more and set cookie preferences X

FR EN DE ES IT PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

"One Crit-Roll for neutral damage"

By Atticor May 25, 2016, 12:33:34

I always thought this means that neutral damage uses only one dice for crit and only one for armor,
but the history of the online game showed me two armor rolls.
May someone confirm me that "Crit-Roll" means only the dice of the attacker?
And what's then the name for rolling both dices?

Oh and can please someone improve the history of Kerub Crepin? Its just irritating due to his power. sad 

0 0
Reply
Reactions 3
Score : 673

Indeed, when using a Neutral spell, only the attacker always rolls one die for crit regardless of powers.

The defender may roll two dice if he has the Armor power.

0 0
Reply
Score : 3

has it changed?

0 0
Reply
Score : 157

nope

0 0
Respond to this thread