By continuing to browse this website or by clicking on the X, you consent to the use of cookies that enable us to collect site-visit statistics and offer you videos, share buttons, personalized ads, and a chat feature. Learn more and set cookie preferences X

FR EN DE ES IT PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers
Score : 265

What is happening with this game, exactly?

By Goggle-Hat November 06, 2016, 05:11:11

I recently started playing this game and collecting the figures. My interest actually began with me just wanting to get the Anathar figure, but I was disappointed to find that hasn't happened yet even though it's been a year. I get that the companies and factories have been disputing, that's perfectly understandable, and I'm glad to see products are starting to come out again. But what exactly is the plan regarding updates to the online game? Many have asked this already, I know, but I mean is there any schedule or goal with the development of Krosmaga (a game I can assure everyone that I will never play) where once a point is reached then the developers will come back to the game of greater value to the players? Or have the developers already reached a point where they are working to update it?

Reactions 24
Score : 387

Sad thing is, actual game developers and designers have little to blame
Krosmaster 2.0 and Cemetery Pack is finally playable physically and the game designers newfound competence really shows!
Playing 2.0 without any figure from S1 (if you're REALLY tired of Merk, Quentin, Luke and friends) i assure you it's another game, and boy it was about time. It's really more promising then ever, and real life play is slowly starting to shine again, and that's because a lot of people has been wanting to start playing again and form a new metagame for a long time